My 10 Quick Questions With a Twist Challenge

Here’s A Different This Or That List of Questions

Pamela Oglesby
3 min readDec 25, 2022
Photo By Mike Castelan On Pixabay

Karen Hoffman started a fun 10 Question Challenge. This or That challenges have been circulating on Medium, but this one is a bit different. I read Trisha Faye’s excellent response to this challenge

Karen offers two words in each question, and you pick one. Then she adds, “bonus points if you tell us why, and use less than 18 words”.

Your choices may be difficult. The explanation should use 18 words or less, which may not be easy.

10 Question Challenge

1. Dogs or Cats?

I love both actually, but I will choose cats. My last cat was like a dog. He would come when I called him. Read about him here.

Notice this is 18 words.

Photo By miezekieze on Pixabay

2. Ice Cream or Chocolate Bar?

I like both, but I choose the chocolate bar. If it is dark chocolate it is even better.

3. Mexican Food or Italian?

I like Italian food, but sometimes it is too rich for my stomach. I will have to go with…

--

--

Pamela Oglesby

I have been writing online for 15 years. I have won 5 Medium top writer awards,. I write about medical issues, human interest and relationship stories..