Would You Rather? — 10 Tough Questions

Answering 10 Very Difficult Questions

Pamela Oglesby
3 min readMay 7, 2023

--

Jennifer Burke Grehan has given us another ToT challenge featuring 10 very tough questions. See it here. I was then tagged by Autistic Widower and The Sturg to complete the challenge. Their articles are posted at the end.

Photo By Ryutaro Tsukata on Pexels

My Answers To 10 Questions

  1. Would you rather have a rewind button or a pause button on your life? I need more information! Does a rewind mean I have to repeat the same mistakes? If I have the option of making a different choice with the knowledge I have today, then I would choose rewind. Why pause anyway?
  2. Would you rather be stuck on a broken ski lift or in a broken elevator? These both sound like bad news. While I would have a scenic view on a ski lift, it sounds scary. I hate to opt for the elevator, but there it is.
  3. Would you rather have a cook or a maid? I want both! I used to enjoy cooking all kinds of dishes, but I am kind of burned out, so I think I would choose the cook.

--

--

Pamela Oglesby

I have been writing online for 15 years. I have won 5 Medium top writer awards,. I write about medical issues, human interest and relationship stories..