Yoda Challenge Is Just Too Tough

Feeble Attempts at Yoda Challenge

Pamela Oglesby
2 min readMay 22, 2023
Photo By Hansuan Fabregas on Pixabay

Lu Skerdo presented a Yoda challenge a coupe of days ago, and her husband wrote an excellent response. I was not able to do justice to this prompt. Below are my attempts at providing a response.

When you look at the dark side, careful you must be
for the dark side looks back.
The dark side is scary don’t you see
Be careful of the dark attack

Judge me by my size, do you?
What right have you to judge me
It is only pure evil you brew
I don’t like you do you see?

The dark side is not ever for me
A scary scene is not my thing
I command you to go away you see
Remember you are not the king

--

--

Pamela Oglesby

I have been writing online for 15 years. I have won 5 Medium top writer awards,. I write about medical issues, human interest and relationship stories..