Paul Talbotier from Ontario (Canada) — Everything You Need to Know

Paul Talbotier
2 min readMay 7, 2019

--

Hey guys! I’m Paul Talbotier from Ontario, Canada and I have lived across four continents, in six different countries but my favorite is still Canada! I attended the University of Toronto and completed Bachelor’s in Business Administration from Canada itself. After studying Political Economy from University of California, Berkeley, (current home of Paul Talbotier), I continued exploring the world and expanded my skill-set greatly

Paul Talbotier is all about following your heart and finding the right chances to polish your skills. I believe that I will bring a change in this world, and I want to start it with Ontario! (Planning some things but let’s save them for future)

Here’s Paul Talbotier’s on Wordpress

Paul Talbotier’s Profession

I was born in Ontario and grew up between France and Hong Kong and then moved to Cape Town where I completed high school degree at American International School of Cape Town. But mind you, all that travel didn’t took away Canada from Paul Talbotier!

I had my first professional experience with Anheuser-Busch InBev (Belgium). I have great exposure in the roles of project leader, sales operations analyst and innovation lead. So far the best accomplishment was to launch Budweiser in Turkey.

Yes, that was the height of Paul’s professional career but I have bigger things coming up! This is also the reason why you should subscribe to my Medium blog.

Check out Paul Talbotier on Researchgate to learn about my professional accomplishments.

Paul Talbotier Ontario

My interests & love for Ontario

I am a very active person and love to engage physical activities with my buddies in Ontario. Paul Talbotier has a keen interest in tennis and swimming. I bet you can’t beat me on the court! I don’t know why others don’t but I always make time for my favorite sports. After living & working in 6 different nations, I currently live in Canada, loves traveling to Ontario and exploring new places in Canada.

This was a little introduction of Paul from Ontario. Blogging is new to me and I might make a lot of mistakes. So, please bear with me, guys! In case you want to know anything about Canada, hit me up! Infact, here’s Paul Talbotier on Couchsurfing

This is Paul Talbotier from Ontario signing off!

Below are my social media profiles. Connect with me on social media to talk about my travels, country, or anything else for that matter:

Paul Talbotier (Ontario) on Facebook

Paul Talbotier on Instagram

Paul Talbotier on SoundCloud (music is life!)

--

--

Paul Talbotier

Hey! Paul Talbotier from #Ontario, Canada. Studied in University of Toronto. DM Paul Talbotier to talk #travel, food & memes. #Canada forever!