Weekly activity review

✨Pranz Edu Hub
1 min readMay 22, 2023

--

This is a short weekly activity preview for medium.

Last week I spent 2H online on Medium and made 4 posts and 7 comments. I had 24 followers and only 1 subscriber. This week I spent 12 minutes on Medium, because my posts were scheduled.
I made 7 posts and gain 15 views only. Only last post received 3 views, none of the other 6 received any views.

We now have 31 follower, which means I gain 7 new followers, and that is a big difference from the previous week. Pranz is still not eligible for the monetization and it will take some time until we reach sufficient number.

Plan for next week will include more activity and again 7 posts in total. Once per day is enough. I saw people posting more than that on various websites. I guess they have their own way.

We will continue creating as planned, but with more specific content included into a website and use more time for interactions.

--

--

✨Pranz Edu Hub

Networking, programming, repairs, tech, knowledge, blogging, content creation, blockchain and solarpunk.