Arc Browser Shortcut Cheatsheet

ProxyExiett
1 min readApr 27, 2023

--

I've been using Arc Browser for quite a month or so now and there are so many cool features in it that I keep forgetting the useful shortcuts that The Browser Company leaves there for us.

So here I will try to compile them for quick reference.

  • View History: ⌘ + Y
  • View Downloads: ⇧ + ⌘ + J
  • Copy Page URL: ⇧ + ⌘ + C
  • Full Screen: ⌥ + ⌘ + F
  • Next Tab: ⌘ + }
  • Previous Tab: ⌘ + {
  • Extensions: ⌘ + E
  • Re-open last closed tab: ⇧ + ⌘ + T
  • Open a new Easel: Control + ⇧ + E
  • Open a new Note: ⇧ + ⌥ + N
  • Little Arc Window: ⌥ + ⇧ + N

Changing Shortcuts

  1. + T: Edit Keyboard Shortcuts
  2. Select the shortcut you want to edit.
  3. Do as you see fit!

Also, notice you can check other shortcuts on this page as well that might be useful for you.

--

--

ProxyExiett

I write about what I have just learned. A great exercise in remembering and I might help some people on the way.