Alizee Paradis : Perfect Public Figure

Jason talfere
2 min readOct 13, 2020

--

Alizee Paradis is 29 years old from, Quebec City 🇨🇦

What do you do for a living?

I’m a swimsuit model, retired pro tennis player, and business owner.

Who are some of your biggest influences in your industry?

Chiara Ferragni,Stella maxwell,Emrata, and Bella Hadid.

What would you consider your biggest accomplishment thus far in your career?

In my tennis career, my biggest accomplishment is getting a full scholarship to play varsity for university of Cincinnati! As a Canadian I probably wouldn’t have had that experience of living the American college life. As far as my professional achievements, I feel lucky to be able to make a living doing what I really love as a living.

What legacy would you like to leave behind for yourself?

I want to leave a legacy of acceptance and positivity. I’d love to leave have a club or festival one day. I’d want people to remember me while dancing and having fun.

Where do you see yourself in the next 5 years?

Still seeing the world with a child’s eyes, hopefully growing and helping those around me grow as well. I’d love to have several successful businesses along with a peaceful mind. My main goal is to live a happy, content life and be a positive force in the world.

Alizee Paradis

@electricalizee

--

--