Shaunte Smith: Next Up

Jason talfere
2 min readJun 8, 2020

--

Shaunté Monét Smith/ 26/ Bronx NY

I am an Accountant. But I actually just quit my 9–5 job to dedicate %100 of my time to my modeling and acting career. To name a few of my biggest influences in the industry is Naomi Campbell, Kate Moss, Adriana Liam, Tyra Banks and cant forget Zendaya who is breaking out into the fashion industry right now. One of the biggest accomplishment in my Modeling Career is being featured on Queen Carta Cosmetics website for the launch for their New mink eyelash’s line. I want to leave behind a legacy that will inspire others with my many accomplishments and life story. My life story of how I pushed through to get to my dreams and goals through stage 2 breast cancer and property. I want my legacy to push people to always want more and to do more. Pure motivation. In 5 years I see myself becoming not only nationally known but internationally known.

--

--