Hiking in Colorado

Can You Get 100 Followers On Medium? Let’s See!

Hi, Medium community. It’s great to be on this platform finally. For around 10 years I have been learning, writing, playing, creating, reading, and editing as a writer.

Queen Sereda Writes
4 min readFeb 23, 2022

--

The reason I’m here is that I aspire to extend my audience reach online. To also be there for the people who enjoy reading what I write.

Another reason I have come to Medium is to enjoy the site in a robust way. I show up on Medium, in order to grow, at the same time as I continue both reading and writing on here. Which are two activities that I have always enjoyed doing.

As someone who loves to channel my creative energy, download new ways to envision life and try out ideas, to type, write, research, and edit on and offline…

With each day, truly, Medium seems like even more of a great place to add to my list of online publishing outlets + writing hangout spaces.

The platform is so well put together. It had to be done with some clean code done right-clearly. That’s why I kept coming back.

After a while, I joined as a reader. In other words, my writing life is just beginning on Medium. Soon it’ll be 30 days that I’ve been on here.

--

--

Queen Sereda Writes

A fun but detailed creative content creator, a story + article whisperer, editor, ghost writer and self published author.