How Lemon Water Can Help Your Inflammation, Stomach Issues, Fuzzy Thinking, And Concentration Problems

Queen Sereda Writes
4 min readOct 17, 2022
Photo by Enric Cruz López: https://www.pexels.com/photo/glass-of-cold-water-with-lemon-placed-on-table-7444965/

Lemon water changed my life. So much so, that I had to come back to express my gratitude real quick. Because it wasn’t always like it is today. Oh, my goodness no. It just wasn’t. I had to work for this calm tummy & body deary. And I did.

Here’s where I wrote about how I make my lemon water in great detail: The Complete Guide to Lemons, Gut Health, and Why You Should Be Eating More of Them

Do your research before doing these. A good Youtube video helped me at first. Did I already say that I tried just about everything to fix my gut? I have. And I’ll tell you the truth. Sure, some things helped. Others not so much. Here are a few options I tried-

  • HCL supplements for stomach acid concerns-always worked for a lack of stomach acid to digest heavier protein-filled meals
  • A good green salad works every time
  • Staying pretty low on my daily carb intake
  • Fermented foods always make a difference
  • Regular exercise by way of walking alone works
  • Doing cardio, strength training, and dancing always works

Did you know that you can have too much stomach acid or not…

--

--

Queen Sereda Writes

A fun but detailed creative content creator, a story + article whisperer, editor, ghost writer and self published author.