remecoin.io ICO cracked 9 Million USD!

repay.me
2 min readSep 20, 2018

--

remecoin.io ICO has cracked an amazing 9 Million USD, despite the current low on the cryptocurrency market

2018 has not been the best year for anyone involved in crypto. The market has seen disappointing lows, but while many investors are treading carefully and pulling back interest in investing in any new ICOs, repay.me has gained enough trust from investors to achieve an impressive increase in their raised capital.

This is great news for the continuing success of repay.me, whose first products and services on the repay.me marketplace will be available-online and offline-from November 15th.

Why people are increasing investments in REME-Coin

The REME-Coin stands out within the sea of coins, for the reason that it is not limited to being an utility-token usable only on our marketplace, but is on its way to becoming a mainstream coin, which is backed by real value from the beginning. Each REME-Coin gives access to a fixed number of advertisements on the repay.me marketplace. These advertisements will always have a certain value. Therefore, each REME-Coin will hold an inner value from the beginning, granting REME-Coins high price stability.

After the first products/services become available on the marketplace, the next step on the repay.me roadmap is a credit card offering cashback on all purchases with cooperating partners. What will soon be possible with the repay.me credit card, will in the future also be possible with the REME-Coin, however in a much more transparent, fast and secure manner. This gives the REME-Coin value both on the repay.me marketplace as well as externally, which not many coins can claim.

repay.me continues on…

With few ICOs being able to announce such success throughout this year, we proudly count ourselves to the ICOs coming out through the crypto-markets’ lows with many milestones reached and over 9.000.000 capital raised.

--

--

repay.me

repay.me will launch its online marketplace in Q3 2019 with unlimited cashback for all purchases and with its own cryptocurrency: www.remecoin.io