Sally Eaves: Why I Believe in repay.me

repay.me
3 min readJul 19, 2018
“My passion is driving change and how we can kind of align purpose with profit so we can do good business but we can do more than that as well and build shared value together. I get involved in quality projects that are making a difference and that I believe can truly make a global impact.”

Sally Eaves Joined repay.me Advisory Board

As we proudly announced in May, we now have an important person from the world of cryptocurrency, Sally Eaves, on our repay.me advisory team. Sally is a World Famous TOP Blockchain Expert, Chief Technology Officer, Practising Professor of Blockchain, Founder, Global Strategic Advisor and Forbes Technology Council member. She is also an international keynote speaker.

On July 12th our board member Daniel Arber interviewed her about her strategic vision for repay.me’s growth, about the future of the project and blockchain in general. Sally gladly gave brilliant responses to all questions.

She was absolutely passionate about how repay.me can make a difference in using powerful technology both for good business and social impact benefits. It impresses her that the project is a great example of how to put those things together and create shared value. Sally is willing to share all her knowledge gained during her outstanding career, with our team.

Blockchain is a Big Deal

Sally believes that blockchain technology together with the cashback system will bring big changes to the world and solve some emerging problems. Such as users themselves not profiting from their user-data. By applying blockchain, repay.me presents itself as a trustworthy company that protects the identity of its’ community members, which is a fundamental aspect nowadays.

“People are looking for new opportunities for making money from their own data and at the moment that data is pretty much have been taken out of their hands…So I loved what we can do here in order to put that money back and let consumers control and make decisions about their data.”

repay.me Empowers the Next Retail Generation

Another beautiful thing Sally mentioned is the powerful blended approach of the possibility of 100% cashback offline as well as online so that people all over the world can get involved. repay.me, together with blockchain technology, will change the consumer behavior. It will bring equal advantages to both seller and buyer by giving advertisers access to the user-data and letting consumers make choices about which activities they want to get involved in for quicker cashback.

“repay.me is an ecosystem of change. It’s powering the next generation of retail from my point of view. And again: identity, control, empowerment and personalization of experience are very very powerful drivers of behavior.”

This opportunity of choice and treating private consumer information with respect is exactly what makes repay.me a revolutionary project that no one has seen before. The fact that such a prominent person is so passionate about spreading the word about repay.me is giving us even more confidence in what we are doing and proves that repay.me has the capacity to change the future of retail.

The Pre-Sale of REME-coin is extended until 31.12.2018. So you still have the chance to invest on remecoin.io and start building the new generation of retail together with us.

--

--

repay.me

repay.me will launch its online marketplace in Q3 2019 with unlimited cashback for all purchases and with its own cryptocurrency: www.remecoin.io