Hommage to The ‘Akira Article’

Randy Hercules
Aug 27, 2021

--

Some people might remember the good old days. Where AKIRA was all we talked about 24/7. Where we were craving for 1 more (alpha) leak. Where we met so many great people in the community. Where you and I probably connected in some way.

Thank you

I would love to keep connecting with all those great and creative souls out there. Feel free to reach out any time.

As a hommage to my time as a
Community member
First RTFKT community moderator
and then becoming part of the RTFKT team, I will share the 36 edits I made back then for one of the greatest souls in the community.

I made this article back then out of pure love for the team and the community. I hope you enjoyed reading the article.

My Contact details:

Twitter: https://twitter.com/RandyHercules

--

--