My Top 5 FREE Notion Templates

Notion is everything you need to organize your life, but you first need to organize the platform. Skip that step with these 5 free templates

Sija Los
3 min readNov 29, 2022

The appeal of Notion isn’t the product itself, but instead the templates and workspaces that you’re able to create. The adaptability is what sets Notion apart from companies like Trello and OneNote. However, it’s also what leads to the steep learning curve. That’s why I threw together my list of 5 free Notion Templates, so you can skip the learning curve and reap Notion’s benefits right away.

5. Notion Resources

I know I just said these templates will allow you to not have to create your own, but… I wanted to add in all the best Notion resources in case you ever want to! This is where you can find all those fun widgets that make your templates more fun as well as educational resources so you can best optimize your Notion use!

4. Life Hub

The life hub is the perfect aesthetic page to begin your Notion journey and organize other pages and templates! The life hub is filled…

--

--

Sija Los

I’m a 20-something productivity enthusiast with a passion for self-improvement writing mostly from myself but sharing what I’ve learned in my short life.