Let’s Re-Write The Bible Together!

Ridiculous Bible
1 min readSep 19, 2018

--

I believe: the best way to fight religion is by laughing at it. Therefore I’ve started this project. Let’s rewrite the whole Bible (King James version), verse by verse!

BECOME AN AUTHOR!
I’ll be posting chapters of the Bible, one by one, on this Facebook page. Everyone is welcome to offer an alternative version! Just select a verse from the chapter we’re working on, and offer your version in the comments. A little bit later I will either select one of your versions, or write my own. All the verses written by the community will be followed by the author’s name and a link to the author’s profile. If there’s no name after a verse, it means the verse was written by me.

Why not have fun and become a part of this historic project?
Re-write a Bible verse right now: add YOUR line!

Joseph M.

Follow this project on Facebook, Twitter and Medium.
Support this project! Your donation will keep my enthusiasm high.

--

--

Ridiculous Bible

I'm going to rewrite the whole Bible (King James version), verse by verse.