How to be Better Than Your Fake Friends (Ripah Adventures #1)

Still Ripah
1 min readNov 8, 2017

--

Ok, so I’m not gonna come here and lay down that long unnecessary introductory paragraph you may have grown tired of, despite what the blogging purest tries to enforce on me. HELL NO!

So here we go…

On my journey as a Reggae / Dancehall artist, I have come across so many fake friends. They seem to have risen even more when my songs started getting frequent plays on the radio. (guess they just couldn’t hide it any more.

Here’s how I deal with it all .. enjoy.

P.s. Relax

What are your thoughts ?

leave a comment here or follow me on social

INSTAGRAM TWITTER FACEBOOK

INSTAGRAM TWITTER FACEBOOK

--

--

Still Ripah

I make music and share amazing videos from the crazy to the inspiring. I'm on that journey. Instagram @ripahvip