I’m starting 75 HARD in March 2022

Rosie Green
2 min readFeb 27, 2022

--

It’s Sunday night.

I realised about half an hour ago I hadn’t posted here this week. I almost talked myself out of it.

“You’ve got nothing to write about this week.”

“You still need to make dinner.”

“You’ve got work stuff you need to finish off.”

“Just skip it this week.”

Well, I almost talked myself out of it but nope, here I am. With a super quick update for the sake of staying consistent to my 2022 goal of publishing a weekly Medium post.

My update is this: I’m going to start the 75 HARD challenge on 7 March 2022.

I’m excited and nervous!

What the heck is the 75 HARD Challenge?

To put it quickly (like I said, I still have dinner to cook and work stuff to do) it is a mental toughness challenge created by Andy Frisella.

You have to do certain tasks every day for 75 days in a row.

According to Andy Frisella, 75 HARD will show you how to 100x the following traits in your life…

• Confidence
• Self-esteem
• Self-worth
• Self-belief
• Fortitude
• Grittiness
• Discipline

You can read all about the challenge in his post What is 75 HARD?

I’ll be writing more about this in my next post, but for now, that’s me — over and out. Weekly Medium post DONE.

Love to know if you’ve done 75 HARD and your experience with it?

--

--