Demiurge

Roxana Ștefan
1 min readDec 30, 2019

--

I wanted to be her.
the one who plays the piano inside your soul and blood,

to feel that cosmic energy inside our bodies,
to feel you, completely mine.

I wanted to possess you,
each and every inch of your skin,
of your mind and heart.

I wanted to kiss your lips,
melting like hot chocolate with white marshmallows.
deeply. insanely. as a revenge of the oxytocin lost desires.

My love,
I wanted to be that first snow on your lips,
to climb mountains, cross seas, and giant colliding galaxies;
I wanted so much
to feel free inside your arms. covering my wings with your demiurgically love.

Creation: can’t you see, I wanted to be the one, the only one.

©2019 Roxana-Elena Stefan. All Rights Reserved

--

--

Roxana Ștefan

I love poetry. History. Books. Movies. My country, Romania. I rebuild the Universe between the molecules, I draw ideal worlds.