Sabah | MY
3 min readNov 25, 2017

MY QASH STORY VIA MEMEs, STICKER, & Gif.

My journey start when good friend of my share an Meme about QASH in our Office Group Telegram. Em… another ICO? LOL….. No No No…. i don’t want to involve in ICO investment after HARD FAIL in the last investment i made on ICO.

Weekend come, and i dont have things to do… read back my friend massage and it direct me to QASH Whitepaper. Its take me 1 solid hour to read and re-read again. Wow…. interesting!!!!

The my journey Begun…. My objective to send awareness to social community about QASH. Twitter, Forum, Telegram, Whatsapp, FB…. i done all of it.

This few MEMEs, STICKER for Telegram and Gif i made for QASH

My First MEME

Then…. i come out with this

Thumb UP
My FAV

And start making fun on PANDA. The Un-official Best CM of QASH Telegram

To The Moon
Panda Love QASH

And one after one…

Sorry Mike…

Not only that i also do few Gif

Gif I Made, Few more but i cant find it

Finaly…. 2 things i want to say..

And