Midnight In Peckham

#001

Samuel Suave
1 min readFeb 29, 2016

I wonder what happens when life temporarily puts out that spark that first drew you to me.

I wonder how you’d do when I leave to recuperate in that bubble you’re so envious of. The one that seems to take me away from you every now and then.

I wonder what you think of when we sit in our silence, when we admit that we’re good friends and you realise you want more of what you can never give.

How do you feel when I fold into you and you succum to the cosy place I made for you in my world?

When do you stop listening to that song that reminds you of me. What is it about my aura that makes you act out of character?

Will you let me protect you? Will you let me in knowing it might be just a for a while? Will you allow yourself to live in the few all consuming moments? Should you?

Influenced by, St Germain – Family Tree

--

--

Samuel Suave

Designer of sorts. Occasionally mix words together hoping it all makes sense.