What coins would be a good investment for the security token industry?

Singapore Digital Exchange
2 min readNov 2, 2022

--

I always invest in some exchange token. Why exchange tokens and not Bitcoin or Ethereum is another question. Many tokens on exchanges have “buns” — these are dividends, or airdrops of new tokens listed on this exchange, low commissions, etc. Also, exchanges buy tokens and thus support the course I think it is a good tool for long-term investment. I have identified three options that I find most interesting: Singapore Digital Exchange, Huobi Token and Lot Token. The last LOT is a token from the new Lukki.io. I will explain how a newcomer appeared in my choice. Firstly, this exchange is built by a team of crypto-professionals and experienced developers with an excellent reputation. They combine the monotonous trading process with exciting gamification. Second, a convenient interface, and a small commission. That, with all these features, of course, the project will be successful brst ethereum exchange. I can already see the increase in trade volume and token demand since the creation of the platform. Well, and thirdly, the token is listed on the top exchange Singapore Digital Exchange. And functional standards LOT is actively developing. So right now these tokens, which I pointed out above, are my priority.

About Us
Company: Singapore Digital Exchange
Address: 200 Kim Seng Road, 25–01, Singapore 239471

--

--

Singapore Digital Exchange

Singapore Digital Exchange Pte Ltd. brings with it the institutional strength of being a 100% fully owned subsidiary of a public company.