Teacher Bones Sexy 18-Year-Old Choir Student After Their Show

Calvin Remy Smutty Tales Erotica
4 min readApr 18, 2024

“You did wonderful out there,” I say, taking her hand in mine, intending to be avuncular. “Although you’re only 18, you’ve already accomplished many great things.”

“Thanks, Mr. Lareaux. You’ve been a great choir teacher for me.”

“Oh, please, it’s not a big deal,” I reply, waving it off.

“Actually, it is…Your letter of recommendation sealed the deal for my getting a scholarship to Over-Pryst University.”

“I think you’re being too generous, Kamaria.”

She turns her head, and I catch a glimpse of her full lips spreading into a wide smile. Her dark skin glows in the low light of the backstage area, the dress she wore during the performance looking elegant. Our eyes meet, and for a moment, it feels as if we’re the only two people in the entire world. As I inch closer to her, I can feel the heat radiating off her body, her perfume an aphrodisiac to me.

“Kamaria, I know this may sound a little strange, but I’ve been thinking about you a lot lately. I know I’m…

--

--

Calvin Remy Smutty Tales Erotica

Prepare to be seduced by sexy, provocative prose and lose yourself in a world of taboo age gap passion...