A Bedtime Prayer

Ur Girl
2 min readAug 28, 2022

For Peace

Canva

Dear God,

Today was a pretty rough day for me, but I know that you are with me. As I’m about to lay down to rest, I pray that you will provide me with peace. I trust and believe that you will continue to cover me, my family and my friends.

I pray that you will take care of all of my difficulties. I will not fret Lord; I trust you completely. Lord, I need your help to give me peace and rest on this night.

I trust you; I love you; I adore you, Lord. Take away all the stress and worries of this world and comfort me. Continue to fill me with your peace and love oh Lord. In Jesus Name, I believe and pray,

Amen

Read every story from Boss Influencers (and thousands of other writers on Medium).

Your membership fee directly supports Boss Influencers and other writers you read. You’ll also get full access to every story on Medium.

Become a member

--

--

Ur Girl

❤️Ur Girl | Join us on a journey of self-discovery, creativity, and building a community that focuses on empowerment. Turning pain into Purpose!