Blessed Oil

Ur Girl
2 min readJul 17, 2022

What is it for and why it’s important?

Canva

Hello everyone, I pray that everyone is having an awesome Sunday! I just wanted to drop in to let everyone know that we have a new product that has launched this weekend. I’m so happy and excited about this new launch because I use blessed oil faithfully.

If you're not familiar with it, it is anointing oil also referred to as blessing or consecrating oil. We are packing the blessed oil in 5ml, 10ml, and 2 oz bottles. Each bottle is prayed over, and blessing are said over them.

I personally use the oil to anoint myself, my family and my home. To anoint myself I place the oil on my fingertip, and I place it on my forehead, and I pray over my body, I pray for health and healing and whatever else I’m seeking God for. I cover my family in prayer, and I do the same thing to them with the oil, and I also place the oil on my doors in my home, my windows and in every room of my home.

If you believe in God and the power of prayer blessed oil is important and very meaningful. You can search it for yourself and learn more about it. Our oils will have different scents, the first one that we are offering is strawberry. Each week will introduce a new scent.

I hope that everyone has an amazing week ahead and we will chat again soon. You can order your blessed oil at payhip.com/bossinfluencersllc

Ur Girl

--

--

Ur Girl

❤️Ur Girl | Join us on a journey of self-discovery, creativity, and building a community that focuses on empowerment. Turning pain into Purpose!