Instagram Content Strategy

Ur Girl
Aug 28, 2022

Ideas, Tips and Tricks

Canva

Instagram and Pinterest have become a big part of my business. I’m on Instagram and Pinterest daily and I’m always looking for better ways to communicate with my followers and social media friends.

Here are some of my content strategies. I hope this helps you all in one way or another.

Find A Way to Educate Your Audience

  1. How-To’s
  2. Step- By- Step Guides
  3. Tutorials
  4. Time- Savers

Promote

  1. Testimonials
  2. Case Studies
  3. Before and After's
  4. Product Launches

Entertain Your Audience

  1. Trending Sounds
  2. Behind the Scenes
  3. Reels
  4. Storytelling

Engage With Your Audience

  1. Giveaways
  2. Collaborations
  3. Polls
  4. Quizzes

These are a few of the things that I do from week to week. Everyone have an amazing new week. Until we chat again.

Ur Girl

--

--

Ur Girl

❤️Ur Girl | Join us on a journey of self-discovery, creativity, and building a community that focuses on empowerment. Turning pain into Purpose!