Sudhayaddala
2 min readOct 11, 2021

My Two Best Friends

I enjoy the simple things in life being happy is a state of mind,and I don’t think people should settle for less than they deserve.I always took toward the next best thing.I like seeing other people happy.when someone else is down, it breaks my heart.I’ve been through more than most people my age,but hey, it’s what has made me stronger.Life has thrown me challenges, and so far, I’ve come out on top.I realised who my real friends are,and that my family always comes first.photography is a passion of mine.I love music and movies. Hero’s and chunk are my favorite TV shows,so that means Monday nights I’m unavailable! I’m average,and that’s okay.I’m not one of those girls that you turn your head toward when I Walk down the street,and that’s okay too.there is more to life than beauty on outside.it’s about what’s on the inside.that’s what really counts.

I would like to describe one of my best friends whose name is peter.the first reason I consider him as my best friend is that he has a very warm personality.he is so friendly when he meets me everywhere.for example,he always smiles politely on me that makes me absolutely delighted when I met him.furthermore,honesty is his good manner.He never lies to me even one time, because he likes to say something true. Moreover, Peter is a funny person.he always tells me some funny stories in order to reduce stress from studying.he is good at telling jokes,for he can create them on his own.it is really amazing.

My another friend is Tom. he come from the same neighborhood.our houses are situated close to each other’s. Both Tom and I are of same age and belong to more or less same economic background.tom has many excellent qualities of heart and mind.his simplicity,smartness, neatness, intelligence, straightforwardness,cool temperament,pleasant behaviour,gentle ways, dutifulness,etc.have made him one of the most liked and popular students in the school Tom’s sweet temperament is his greatest quality.he never hurts others or speaks I’ll of others.he has a charming personality.for several years consecutively, he has been given the best student award in the school.the best trait that I admire and like most in my friend is his disciplined life.his principal of duty first-enjoyment second is something that I find difficult to follow,yet try to imitate.he corrects me whenever I commit any mistake.for me he is a source of inspiration, support and also and a role model to imitate.

Sudhayaddala

Hi Dear readers am sudha here your getting some interesting about health and wealth