Stefanie Fischer F.
1 min readOct 16, 2017

--

I found the content you provided very helpful, Louis!
I’d love to hear your thoughts about do marketing WITH people not at them to get a more specific idea.
Are you talking about co-creating a product? Could marketing with people include e.g. encouraging them to share their story with the product and celebrate them? Is it sharing a behind the scenes and your story e.g. about the personal struggle when you were creating the product?

Asking for feedback (in the free version) is an important point. Can you share any experience or tip to increase the response rate? I’ve received more responses when I set it up as a tombola but I’m wondering how I can establish a feedback process people care about because of the product and not a price they could win.

--

--

Stefanie Fischer F.

Climber. Yoga Instructor. Author. Co-Founder of ClimbingFlex. Today is a Beautiful Day. Don't Make Excuses.