Can You Make Money by Selling Text Prompts for AI Art?

Another way to make money with AI art, but will it actually work? Keep reading to find out and see my results with this new method!

Stella Sky
5 min readSep 29, 2022

--

Image by Stella Sky

AI art is here to stay, and people love it or hate it. But can people actually make money with it?

I wrote about how to make money with AI art in this article.

Now I discovered a new way, got my first results, and want to share them with you.

Image by Stella Sky

Selling text prompts on Promptbase

You probably heard already about this website:

You can buy and sell text prompts, which can be used in Dall-E, Midjourney, Stable Diffusion, and on the Promptbase website. Ten free daily credits make it possible to generate and sell text prompts on their website.

--

--

Stella Sky

I create fantasy art with AI art generators like Midjourney. I write about AI art and AI Business. Subscribe: https://realstellasky.com/newsletter-gt/prompts