LUCKY BGM
2 min readFeb 20, 2023

The Best Advice I Ever Received:

Advice is not just hearing words from others and doing it for two days. It’s about learning new
lesson or things from others and remembering those till we die. The best advice I ever heard in
my life is from my mother. She told me while I was studying 12th standard. I returned from
school with anger. My mom asked me, why are you so angry. I simply told that I got joked
about by some jokers in my school. I also told my mom that I was going to hit them. Then she came and sat near me. She told me that whatever they do to me, I should not take it seriously. Because there is a God above us watching us and taking notes of the good and the bad thing we
had done in our entire lifetime. She also told me whenever we get hated by a person God
returns them the thing that they have done to us. After that, I just went to my room and I
thought about the words said by my mom. Then, I left those memories and got to study for my
public exam. Whenever I go to school, they tease me by calling me by a nickname. I never
listened to their word and concentrated in my studies. They were not studying as they thought

just like 10th and 11th
, 12th public exam would also get cancelled by corona. But news came that corona was decreasing rapidly. They never believed in the news. They just kept enjoying their life. Finally, the public exam came and they struggled to answer the question. I answered all the questions and got good marks in all subjects. But they failed in two subjects. At that time, I realized the words said by mom, as God always watches us and always make good things to us, though the bad things come to us. So don’t concentrate on the words that hurt you, instead

always focus on your goal and achieve it.