Maybe BTS & Blackpink should collab

SUGA
3 min readAug 21, 2021

--

this a pretty edit

Hearing BTS and Blackpink in the same sentence is scary, why? Because of the hate in a feud against each other. NO, not the artists it’s the fans, the fans have a feud against each other. I do try to understand why they don’t like each other, but I can’t find why they don’t like each other.

I never heard of Kpop until 2018 when ‘ Mic drop “ came out I’ve gotten to know them through weeks of being new to K-pop. I loved them so much that I actually met Blackpink through them, in that’s how I saw 4D’s by Blackpink.

Blackpink in ‘ DDU DU DDU DU ‘‘ made me obsessed with them in wanted to see more from them, Their songs are super catchy in have me waiting impatiently for more. They are so talented their vocals were outstanding in breathtaking, I had a thought of them collaborating with BTS in saw nothing wrong about it. Them combining together would have been epic.

I remember writing under Blackpink’s music video of 4D’s in had likes within minutes I even had two comments saying they agreed with me saying that ‘ i think Blackpink and BTS should collab ‘. that’s when me learning of the feud against each other fandoms, they do not like each other at all in the thought of even having Blackpink in BTS in the same sentence really was scary.

It’s like this feud has been happening for a while before I got into Kpop in honestly that’s sad. The artists have nothing against each other so why have a feud against the fandoms, it really sucks knowing that BTS will never collab with Blackpink nor any other girl groups out there in that’s a sad reality.

It’s really stupid to have the two biggest Kpop groups this big in cant be in the same room without fans getting love-obsessed thinking they are going to marry their bias, what a joke. before BTS goes into the military or disbands I at least want these two to have one come back with each other that’s all I want.

Blackpink are crazy talented they do it all in each category in go way out in their music videos I hope they keep it up. Rose just had her comeback ‘ on the ground ‘ and ‘ gone ‘ I love the songs their both amazing you can tell how hard she worked on the songs also the producers as well.

Lisa is about to debut her single as well in I’m so excited I can’t wait .she looked so good in the teasers in the outfit I can not wait it looked so good, hopefully, YG doesn’t delay it like all the times for Blackpink as a whole to have comebacks.

BTS themselves in as individuals are amazing artists, why can’t they do collaborations with kpop groups in general? I just realized BTS never collaborated with any kpop groups why is that I don’t know let’s stay on topic.

I believe these artists deserve to collab at least once it would dominate the charts so bad it would stay up for months I don’t care what anyone says, BTS & Blackpink are a great fit for each other not in a dating way but as artists to another artist, let’s not fight our idols don’t hate each other we don’t hate each other we’re actually a great team when you think about it.

Blinks and Army’s coming together to support each other is really powerful, we both stream like crazy, we get billions on top of billions of views, why not team up to support each other. I know every fandom is gonna have toxic here in there but if you think about it we are actually great together.

whether you like it or not I want a Bangpink collab.

But sadly immature people just want their oppas in their beds in that’s just sick, wake up their almost thirty they are not gonna be single forever.^3^

--

--