#BlockchainForBooks — Why Authors Should Pay Attention to Blockchain

Sukhi Jutla
2 min readJan 23, 2018

--

In recent months I’ve started to look into how authors can benefit from blockchain and incorporate it into their business models.

As an entrepreneurial author, I’m always looking for new ways to get my book into the hands of my readers.

I am co-writing a whitepaper for the Alliance of Independent Authors on how blockchain can be used by authors and in my research I came across Publica.

Publica is using blockchain cryptocurrency technology to disrupt traditional publishing and help to evolve self-publishing to the next level.

I’m really excited about how I can use blockchain to get my book, Escape The Cubicle: Quit The Job You Hate, Create A Life You Love, into the hands of more readers.

And more importantly, I’m interested in knowing how I can monetise my book and make a 6- figure income!

Publica officially opened their author registration page today, so if you are an author interestd in knowing how you can use blockchain to make more money from you books, it would be a good idea to registet and sign up.

They will be releasing more content to those who sign up and sharing updates with the community. So get in early now!

#escapethecubicle, how to write a book, authors, entrepreneurs, self-publishing, how to self-publish, ebooks, writing, books, book marketing, books & authors, marketing, write a book, indie authors, writers, author entrepreneur, authorpreneur, #escapethecubicleBook, creative entrepreneurship

Originally published at The Author Entrepreneurs.

--

--