TransCrypt are pleased to present you an interview with our Chief Technology Officer Nikita Selenkov

TSRPAY
2 min readMay 26, 2018

--

Introduce yourself, please.

Selenkov Nikita, CTO.

Tell me, what do you do in TransCrypt?

In the IT field, I went from development and testing to managing a portfolio of projects, I was lucky to work in different teams. Using 15 years of experience in the IT industry, I plan to use the best practices of product development in TransCrypt.

Where did you work before TransCrypt?

Before TransCrypt I worked in the field of telecom, banking and food retail. I have got an experience of participation in start-ups. In recent years, I was engaged in the evolution of development processes in the Russian network of medical laboratories as the head of the development department. I also worked in the field of digital transformation of an international retailer as a consultant.

What do you like most about the project?

The opportunity to gain experience in the new emerging cryptocurrency industry, to understand the nuances of the market and the solutions presented, to use experience and knowledge in an ambitious start-up that has a huge potential with a multi-million audience.

What would you like to say to our investors and users?

To users and the investors, I can say that as for my part I will do everything necessary to create our product at a high technical level. And support is that I’m waiting from you. I’m glad I joined such an experienced team.

We remind you that our multicurrency TransCrypt wallet was released in an open public beta-test! You can download our application via a direct link on Google Play — https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.transcrypt.armadillo

https://tsrpay.com/

#blockchain #ethereum #presale #preico #bitcoin #cryptocurrency #transcrypt #tsrpay #ico

--

--

TSRPAY

Universal payment system. Send and receive cryptocurrency like a message. http://tsrpay.com