Terijo
1 min readNov 20, 2016

--

I can only imagine.

Please know that you have an ally here. In me. And I am willing to help in whatever way I can. And there are more just like me out there. And right here. On Medium.

There’s not a one of us who wouldn’t have your back if you spoke of your experiences and were attacked.

I think you should write about your experience and to hell with those who would criticize you.

If you’d like, I’d also be happy to recommend a couple of incredibly talented people who could assist you with the editing and formatting of your pieces to get them to a broader audience. People who respect your work, and have never made a bad suggestion yet.

There are a couple of publications that I am certain would be happy to host your stories, to get the message out there.

All of this is, of course, up to you whether you want to, or are able to do.

I just want you to know that I am here, listening, and I want to hear your story.

Peace to you my dear.

XO

--

--

Terijo

Tread carefully. Waking the Red-head is still not a good idea…💋