(I’m yours)He’s no good continued…

Tash S.
7 min readNov 11, 2023

To understand the story… I’d advise to read, “your mine” & “like mother like daughter.”

The only advice I can give, is if you’re in a relationship with an individual who takes joy instilling fear, and hurt in others. Then get out, get help, and leave, as soon as you can!

But, It’s easier said than done…”

Oh I know, trust me!

A time I caved…

Before I completely called it quits with Trent, and he found his next victim. It didn’t take much to finally cave again. An apology, some flowers, and a “I just care for you so much.”

Talk about young, and naive!

Hold onto your tablets, phones, and or desks… Because I’m about to keep it real, and dive deep.

Reader Discretion Is Advised

Explicit content ahead….

After caving, and going through what I called minor ups and downs. Me and Trent went on with our happy relationship. Things were going well, until he started acting psychotic.

One time, he said he was out of town. I was prepared to spend the night with a friend from school named Kara at her…

--

--

Tash S.

Blog life, poet, writer. I find joy in reading, as well as allowing my mind to escape freely through writing. I'm in my head at times, but what writer isn't?