Pissed Off Voter Guide — November 3, 2015

Our full voter guide is posted on our new website, theLeagueSF.org!

Here’s the cheat sheet:

Mayor: 1–2–3, Anyone But Ed Lee!
1) Francisco Herrera
2) Stuart Schuffman
3) Amy Farah Weiss
District Attorney: No endorsement
City Attorney: Dennis Herrera
Sheriff: Ross Mirkarimi
Treasurer: Jose Cisneros
Board of Supervisors: District 3: Aaron Peskin
Community College Board: Tom Temprano

PROP A: Borrow $310M For Affordable Housing — Yes
PROP B: Minor Fix of Parental Leave for City Employees — Yes
PROP C: Track Spending by Expenditure Lobbyists — Yes
PROP D: Mission Rock Development — Yes
PROP E: Over-the-top Requirements for Gov’t Meetings — No
PROP F: Enforceable Regulations on AirBnB-Type Rentals — Yes
PROP G: PG&E’s Dirty Energy Power Grab — No
PROP H: Honest Clean Energy Labelling for CleanPowerSF — Yes
PROP I: Pause New Luxury Housing in the Mission — Yes
PROP J: Help Preserve Legacy Businesses — Yes
PROP K: Use Surplus City Property for Affordable Housing — Yes

For the full scoop, and to sign up to get more involved, go to theLeagueSF.org.

One clap, two clap, three clap, forty?

By clapping more or less, you can signal to us which stories really stand out.