The #1 App ALL Freelancers Need

The Millennial's Mantra
1 min readFeb 9, 2019

--

If you are a freelancer, you know just how difficult it can be to accurately track your project time.

Yeah, I know. You start out and think, “This won’t be difficult. I’ll just keep a mental note or write my start and end times down!”

Then the invoicing time comes and you type up your invoice and think, “Man…I know I spent more time than that. Did I actually even make any money?!”

This app is perfect for people who think they may be underestimating OR overestimating their time spent on a project. Or people who simply want detailed visibility of how they are spending their time.

Let me save you some heartache.

Don’t go at this alone!

In this short 6 minute video, I’m going to introduce you to a FREE time tracking program I recently began using. Now, I can’t believe that I spent so much time without it.

No subscription needed.

No hidden fees.

No nonsense.

Oh, and I am not affiliated with Top Tracker in any way.

Learn About the #1 App for Freelancers

Check out Top Tracker!

Originally published at themillennialsmantra.com on February 9, 2019.

--

--

The Millennial's Mantra

Hi, I’m Ashlee, founder of The Millennial’s Mantra at www.themillennialsmantra.com. I am a shifting weather front. You might enjoy me. You might not.