Police Officer Reunites with 5 Year Old (now 25) Man He Saved

The Tactical Victim
1 min readFeb 20, 2024

--

Photo by Zach Lisko on Unsplash

Here is the clip:

Now 25

Here is another where a police officer saves a 5 year old from abuse and adopts her.

Adopted and Safe

I thinks it’s important I post the many incidents of police helping people, saving their lives and acting so modest about it.

Alot of my blog critiques police for how I have experienced, or others experienced them, when a dv or stalking issue wasn’t handled well.

It’s important not too forget everything they do as well, to help us.

There are good and bad doctors, teachers and the list goes on.

Follow me and or Subscribe to My Email List, if you want to stay up to date for my latest Security, Psychological and Tactical tips..

Thank you all for your support.

-The Tactical Victim-

It’s a Mindset, a New Way of Life 🔒

--

--

The Tactical Victim

Male DV, SA and Stalking Survivor 🔒 Acting as Your "Blue Team" AI Expert to help you: Assess the Risk, Escape-Survive and Remain Unfound. Cleared Professional