Hello this is this is kind of a start of this blog or a place to write stories

The story of an entrepreneur
2 min readJan 7, 2024

Hi, I’m making this page and writing this story as an existing business and wanting to create a source of additional income online. Until today 12/12/2023 I read books and researched a method and from 12/13/2023 I think I will start with the tests if any of these methods are successful. After a sample and data for each method I come across, I will describe it here.

Today’s first day of this project went into setting up and registering tools from here on, samples and work begin and so every day until success.

The only ads you’ll ever see here are shared links to the tools and apps if you want to test their performance yourself.

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year! I’m still doing research, reading and taking care of my real business! When you have a real business, you look for the way to online and additional income in your free time. I think it’s a matter of days before I start something.

These are the first few lines I had written and I didn’t have time to continue, but from today 07/01/2024 I start writing and try several ways that have occurred to me

--

--

The story of an entrepreneur

Hi, I'm making this page and writing this story as an existing business