Personal Statement

Eddie
2 min readMay 3, 2024

--

  • Who Am I

I was originally born and raised in the central part of Vietnam — Danang city which is famous for its wonderful natural landscape and its appealing tourism to tourists. As a part of young generation with the wish for “selling” my hometown attractions to people and passion for the tourism and media industry. I would love to contribute to meaningful values in my life–long career path. Immersed in the dynamic realm of media, I am driven by a fervent passion for storytelling and communication. With each project I undertake,whether it’s creating multimedia production or do marketing tasks, I am propelled by the belief in the power of media to inform, inspire, and connect in more humane values and meaningful values. As I embark on this application journey for the role, I am excited to contribute how my experiences, skills, and enthusiasm converge to make me a valuable contributor to your team.

  • How can I bring my values to your team

I got hired after a 3-month internship at a start-up company in a marketing position when i was in first year of university in Vietnam with experiences in SEO, copy writing, social media channel administration, and also event management. Besides that I joined in project assistant team at a local art hub in the city with 1.5 year experience in artist assistant, in-person and document interpretation, and event managing. Furthermore, I attended in 02 month internship as content producer for an INGO ( PNV) with knowledges and skills in content marketing, social media administration and communication strategy. After enhancing an equivalent foundation of working experiences and lessons,. I established a media team with 04 core members, aiming to spread spiritually meaningful life stories and speak out for local identities as an action for maintaining, preserving local cultures and traditions.

  • My career objectives.

I am passionately pursuing humane insight and morality values for my entire life journey in both career path and daily basics. I highly appreciate sustainable core values in my career in the long term. I delightly contribute my ability, creativity and passion in the Media and Communication field, especially communication strategy planner position. I strongly believe that the prioritization in humane and societal morality are the key directions to achieve a sustainable success in life-long social development, whenever it comes to mass media or tourism industry

--

--