Arsenio Bianaka Tjandranegara
2 min readJan 30, 2022

Amsterdam.

Amsterdam. A capital city in the Netherlands that i wanna visit someday, Arsenio Bianaka Tjandranegara is a boy who really likes neatness, splendor, simple, elegant, he’s so charming, good attitude and attractive. Has break up with his x and he decided to be alone w/o having partner first. I think its best thing ever to pass the time. My mom once taught me how to respect girls and manners to anyone from the youngest to the oldest, wasn’t my mom super kind and super polite?

Everyone calling me a Convokiller.

Myb there r some who call me like that and i feel. But if they tell me about the problem im ready to read it. I really like music and i also often every day i listening to music. Anime, horror movies and comedy i watch it almost everyday cz it makes me feel interested to watch it.

Do y’all know Go Younjung? Yes. Its my girlfriend, i really, really like her. She’s so beautiful and also cool the goddess of beauty.

Some photos when i dated her and we studied together after visiting the Museum.

MUSEUM VAN GOGH.

Tjandranegara son’s.