How I spent my first day in Rio de Jinero

Travoliya
Jul 20, 2023

--

Brazil

After a long journey, I finally touched down in Rio, eager to explore all that this vibrant city had to offer. The moment I stepped out of the airport, I was greeted with warm tropical air and a sense of excitement bubbling within me. The adventure had begun!

Morning Stroll at Copacabana Beach

With the sun rising over the horizon, I couldn’t resist heading straight to the world-famous Copacabana Beach. The golden sands and the rhythmic sound of crashing waves were the perfect welcome to Rio. I kicked off my shoes and strolled along the shoreline, taking in the breathtaking views of the ocean stretching endlessly before me.

Read more on Substack

Please visit and subscribe:

Website | Facebook | Quora | Substack

--

--

Travoliya

[ I love to share my fun and memorable trips from one country to another🥰] Visit my Website ~ https://travoliya.com/ ~