TX Kevin
1 min readApr 3, 2017

--

I cant say I disagree about the need for proper family structures and the reduction of unwanted pregnancies. While I acknowledge that it is the law, we disagree on what actions should be imposed upon a child due to the poor decisions of parents.

I have a hard time seeing things through the continuous filter of “racism”. As we say in Church, look for good everywhere and you are sure to find it. Same goes for racism I expect. However it seems odd that you would cite “racism” and the “anti Abortion crowd”. You do realize the founder of Planned Parenthood (Margaret Sanger), had an expressed desire to “exterminate the negro race” using abortion? You do also realize that abortions kill more minority children annual right? Logically, a racist would be all for abortions, particularly in low income minority communities to achieve the goal of limiting the number of minority babies born.

--

--