To my dearest, a not-so-love letter for you.

Unda.
1 min readOct 22, 2023

--

One love letter with hope for your happiness, you are more than stars that matter to my night. You are my angel, in every way you always show me, give me everything about love, lust, and certain.

I hope every single word is exciting to describe how much you are loved yet precious. I hope you will always feel so much love from anyone. I hope you understand if you are worthy of it. Nothing negativity wrapped you fully again. I hope you can say a word when you feel shivering then you aren’t numbing and avoiding the wounds within. I hope you will choose to heal them instead. I hope you will always deal with your sorrow. Share every feeling, and emotion yet your moment with anyone. I said that I was hoping for your happiness. Not much worry, less overwrought. Only you with your calm moment. Peace courage. You work on that– happily. Thus, all I want is your smile face and see you from your back: walk with pride. Comfortable with every moment you choose start now on. Always remember, there is an amount of encouraging life when you already do realize it.

Special mention, D.

--

--

Unda.
0 Followers

Beauty belongs to nature and pretty nymph belongs to pulchritudinous poetry.