My Ultimate Bucket List: 100+ Unique Ideas and Goals for Anyone

Endless adventures are just waiting to happen; from skydiving to tasting durian, it’s all here!

Owen / Crazy Sheep
4 min readDec 12, 2023
Created Using AI by Crazy Sheep.

If you’re not a Medium member, you can read the full article here.

Heyo everyone, it's Crazy Sheep!

I'd like to welcome you all to my very own ever-expanding list of awesomeness.

I believe that without dreams and goals, life itself means nothing.

I'm not only writing this to remind myself of the things that actually matter when I'm procrastinating, but also in the hope of inspiring others to aim for living their best life.

Just like life, my bucket list will continuously keep changing and growing, so I eagerly encourage you to revisit this post periodically to discover any new experiences I add.

I will always continue to adapt and lengthen this list as I remember or think of more things.

Don't forget to highlight your favourites along the way, I'd love to know your opinion!

Without further delay, let's begin this journey of greatness.

(In no particular order)

Adventure

It’s the journey, not the…

--

--