Today is National Day of Prayer

Ur Girl
1 min readMay 5, 2023

Please Pray With Me

Photo by Jacob Bentzinger on Unsplash

Dear God, as I have opened my eyes to this new day, I am filled with gratitude for the gift of life and the opportunity to start anew. Please guide me throughout this day and help me stay grounded and centered in your love and light.

May I approach each moment with a heart full of kindness, compassion, and empathy? Help me to be patient with myself and others, and to see the good in every situation.

Please grant me the strength and courage to face any challenges that come my way, and the wisdom to make the right choices. May I always remember that I am never alone and that your divine presence is with me always?

Thank you for the blessings of this new day, and for the love and guidance that you provide. I offer this prayer with love and gratitude and ask that you continue to bless me throughout this day and always.

Amen.

--

--

Ur Girl

❤️Ur Girl | Join us on a journey of self-discovery, creativity, and building a community that focuses on empowerment. Turning pain into Purpose!