How you like me now?

VIRTUE WORLDWIDE
2 min readApr 26, 2019

by Ben Dietz @dietznutz

I’m a good photographer. I have a good eye, at least.

Things that catch my eye, I post to Instagram at the handle @dietznutz. People like what I post, most of the time.

But sometimes I’ll post and people don’t react the way I think they should.

Maybe it’s because of the time I posted, or maybe it’s because there’s some meme happening just then that’s distracting them.

Either way, I think they’re missing out.

So — I want to provide a chance to revisit those unloved images. I combed through my history, framed the 15 least-liked images, and made them into a grid, from most least liked (top left corner) to least least liked (bottom right).

Maybe you’ll agree with the democratic ordering, maybe not. If you don’t, the grid on the right is attached to the wall with velcro. Move the photos into an order you like better. Please. I’m serious. DM / Text me a photo of your ordering to 917 885 9913. I’d like that.

All images for sale too, if you need something to cover a hole in your wall.

--

--