Victor E. Bulldog — Plato Pet Treats Ambassadog!

Victor E. Bulldog
1 min readJan 23, 2018

--

I have an exciting announcement! Plato Pet Treats, who makes all my favorite snacks, has named me their Ambassadog Pack Leader and Official Taste Tester!

My first official duty called for a visit to the Plato Pet Treat facility right here in Fresno to give them the final paw-proval on their latest and greatest product, yummy Bone Broth! The Plato team let me know that this bone broth is easy on my stomach and packed with healthy ingredients to keep me in great shape so I can stay strong enough to cheer on my ‘Dogs. Plus, it comes in three great flavors: beef, pork and lamb.

My friends at Plato finally poured one of each flavor on a bowl of food for me and boy was I excited to dig in! Which one did I like best? I couldn’t possibly choose. They were all so delicious; I had to take home a bottle of each! I am giving this Bone Broth two paws WAY up!

To get more information on this yummy Bone Broth and other Plato Pet Treat products click here.

--

--

Victor E. Bulldog

I’m the Green V-sportin’ live mascot of Fresno State. Fan of Fresno State Athletics and dog treats.