Vince & The Valholla Empire

Vince Valholla
2 min readJun 28, 2019

--

Cover Art for the single “Get It Started”

One of the first compilation projects I put together was called ‘Valholla is the Future’ in 2009. Many who have been following our company from the beginning know about this mixtape. It had a mix of original music and remixes and featured artists on our label and few other guests. Growing up, I studied albums and how they were sequenced. Sequencing projects is one of the most enjoyable parts of what I do. With Valholla is the Future which was co-hosted by DJ Sylent, I got to really get creative with a body of work.

After that, I went on to executive produce and sequence way more projects and albums but this year, I wanted to go back to that feeling I had when putting together ‘Valholla is the Future’. Today, the first single from a series of compilation projects I’ll be putting together with the help of my team and other artists and producers I’m a fan of. “Get It Started” with SIN (@LISTENtoSIN), Rob Markman, Fatboy Shaw and The Track Burnaz. It’s available now on all platforms. More music to come. Thanks for your support.

Apple Music, TIDAL, Spotify, Audiomack, YouTube, Amazon Music

Vince & The Valholla Empire
“Get It Started” (feat. LISTENtoSIN, Rob Markman, Fatboy Shaw & The Track Burnaz

Produced by The Track Burnaz, StayLookingOut & Vince Valholla

--

--

Vince Valholla

Chairman & Chief Executive of Valholla Entertainment, Record Producer, Arranger, Executive Producer & Host of The CRIB on Dash Radio