Collaboration

a learning process

Marilyn Wolf
1 min readMay 18, 2022
Photo by eleni koureas on Unsplash

Learning the process
is part of the process to
collaboration.

I’ve started collaborating with other poets. One on Medium and now one off. There will be more. It’s both educational and challenging. Though we both write well (at least I think we do), he and I have very different writing styles. I usually do free verse with esoteric or amorphous symbolism. He is more structured and straightforward. We’re even having a bit of trouble beginning. 😄😄😄 We’ll get there.

If he’s amenable, I’ll publish our piece on Medium when it’s done.
Watch this space!! 😉 😎 📝 Dennis White

This is the poem I wrote with Danielle Loewen
Medusa at Midnight. Wednesday Prompt: Fairytale erotica | by Marilyn J Wolf | Apr, 2022 | Medium

Win-win: I get to write; you get to read. If you would like full Medium access, please consider joining through this link. I will receive a small commission that will cost you nothing extra. 😎

--

--

Marilyn Wolf

Poet, author, wanderer, always curious. In Celebration of the Death of Faeries is her first book; she is currently editing a second.