Cyberjourney Wukong avatar creation award

crius
4 min readNov 26, 2021

--

Everyone’s life situation in the real world is different, which makes everyone’s understanding of Wukong very different!

As of yesterday, the Wukong community has received nearly 100 images of Wukong created by Wukong fans themselves, as well as the corresponding creative concepts.

Everyone has their own interpretation of Wukong, and to create their own Wukong, nothing can stop everyone from creating the ultimate fantasy of custom Wukong NFT.

So, what is the Wukong in your mind?

Great Rewards CyberJourney from ❤️

Creator@yai123
Work: “A thought becomes a devil
A thought, Buddha became a devil.
Buddha can not cross me.
You cross me, the yin and yang are separated.
Become a Buddha can not protect her!
Why not, become a devil?

A thought becomes a devil

Creator @HappyBaby

Work: “Vitalik Buterin
He started programming at the age of 4, dropped out of school at 19, and is worth over $1 billion at 27!
If an NFT was named after him, it would sell for more than 100,000!

Vitalik Buterin

Artwork: “The Realm of Good and Evil Floating World of Truth and Falsehood
Created by @KennethLiu
The moon splashes the star river, the long road is long.
The wind and smoke are gone, and the shadow of the solitary shadow is lost.
Who told me that I have extraordinary skills?
Who made me love to hate?
In the end, my heart was broken.
The world of illusions is empty, the grudges and grievances are not to be borne.
I am not changed by the six dusts.
I am angry and sad and crazy, whether I am a man or a ghost or a demon.
It’s just that the heart has a demonic debt!

The Realm of Good and Evil Floating World of Truth and Falsehood

Artwork: “Buddha Monkey
Creator@Yu Seed
Fighting holy Buddha.
Incorporating the new trend of modern clothing, the
with mechanized masks.
Leading the new era of technology elements.
Create a new Wukong.
To retrace the path of the West!

Buddha Monkey

Work: “The Golden Gong
Creator @Da Guo Bu Yi Data is King
Ask me not where I come from and in what world
And think about me.
Where am I going to meet?
Jin Gong is thinking of coming from the heart.
I always think about my visit.

I miss you a little!

The Golden Gong

Artwork: “Money
Creator@A
In this era, money is what matters.
Money.
Is what makes us apart from heaven
A passport for any regional aspect army

At the same time, it can provide us with
anything other than happiness.

Money

Artwork: “Bitty Monkey
Creator@Nong Ahmin
With heaven and earth, with the sun and the moon, the
More with the times!
In the Cyber West
I have found something beyond the bit.
This is the purpose of showing my fangs.

Bitty Monkey

Artwork: “The Buddha of Defeat
Creator @WangWang was lifted
We are born free.
Who dares to be above us?
Jump over the water curtain and you are the king!
If the sky oppresses me, split the sky!
If the earth holds me, I will break the earth!

The Buddha of Defeat

Artwork: “Goku — True
Creator@Casual
I am a stone monkey, born extraordinary.
I have learned the divine power to jump out of the three worlds, and there is no trace of the five elements.
I want to be a devil, there is no devil in the world.
I will fight against the gods and Buddhas in the sky.
Return the heaven and earth to clear, to my true nature!

Goku — True

🔶 Come join us to Create your own Wukong nft👇

🌏Website:https://www.cyberpunklab.net

🌈 Join CyberJourney Discord

🦉 Follow CyberJourney Twitter

🎁View CyberJourney Wuk❤︎ng Collection Card

🐒CyberJourney Wukong Rarity Ranking

❤WeChat Public:Cyberpunk_lab

--

--